Summer blog tours for 2012

Get ready!

CR HIATT, along with the fictional characters #McSwainandBeck of the first YA action-thriller, Gone at Zero Hundred 00:00, are going virtual…blogging that is.

 

Starting June 1, there will be interviews, guest posts, character intros, chats and lots of cool and exciting things along the way.  Follow the summer tour and meet some cool bloggers, writers and authors and hopefully, we’ll meet some new readers along the way, as well.  These upcoming tours are my first blog stops in my grass roots effort for the novel, Gone at Zero Hundred, and  I would be honored for you to follow along, comment and possibly win one of the giveaways offered by #McSwainandBeck.

Stay tuned for more updates, giveaway announcements, and the finalized list of dates once they have been confirmed.

CR HIATT

P.S. I want to take a moment to give a huge THANK YOU to the blog hosts that are contributing to these tours. I am blown away by the fact that so many bloggers (whom I have never met) are willing to take time out of their days – interrupting their own lives – to blog regularly, read my book and offer their honest opinion, and without asking anything in return. Without them, I wouldn’t have the opportunities that I do today, to push my grass roots effort and get my books out to the readers at large.

I am sincerely grateful.

🙂 

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “Summer blog tours for 2012
  1. Is your tour full? I would do a review for you and a guest blog?

  2. I would love for you to do a review and guest blog!

    I have one set of dates scheduled to go from June 1 through the 15th. A book cover reveal on the 18th. Then, another set of dates starts on the 21st through July 8. I haven’t started scheduling for later in July, or August yet.

    Let me know what dates are good for you, and how you would like to proceed. And thanks so much for offering to be a part of my summer fun.

    🙂

    • I would be delighted and honored to be a part of your book tour! The best dates for me would fall between June 21st and July 8th. I will provide a book review and a guest blog if you don’t mind. If you are sending ARC I acceptt kindle and paper. This is so Awesome, thank you!

      • Great! For the Kindle I just need your email address and I will gift a copy of the book to you from Amazon. If you don’t want to list your email here in the open forum, you can send it to my email address for the book, McSwainandBeck@aol.com.

        I am looking forward to it. It is going to be fun!

  3. mgedwards says:

    You’re won the Versatile Blogger Award, CR! Congratulations! With great honor comes great responsibility.
    http://worldadventurers.wordpress.com/2012/05/19/i-received-the-versatile-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

Blog Archive

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

