Reads4Free

Boy, are we lucky!

What an incredible opportunity!

A few weeks ago, I was approached by Derek Blass, author of the International Bestsellers, Enemy in Blue and Allegiance, about doing a promo with him and a several other incredible authors, who also happen to be bestselling authors.

I was humbled by the opportunity to join such an amazing group, mainly because I’m still new to this journey, having only recently published the first book in my YA Action-Mystery series, Gone at Zero Hundred 00:00, in April of this year.  But more importantly, because of the incredible accomplishments of the authors I was asked to join.

Somebody pinch me.

How lucky am I?

But enough about me…

On June 24 and 25, those incredible authors, (Derek Blass, Alan McDermott, Shannon Mayer, Elise Stokes, Zach Fortier, Carmen DeSousa, Patricia Paris, and I, as well) are offering some amazing books to you, our readers, for FREE. 

Yes, that’s right, FREE! 

Here’s the link to the site READS4FREE where you can see all 9 books together on the same page. (***Bloggers, if you have nothing else to post on the next two days, feel free to copy and paste this one and share). 

🙂

Okay, so I couldn’t help myself, here’s a little more about me:

As part of the READS4FREE promo on July 24 and 25, I am offering my YA action-mystery, Gone at Zero Hundred 00:00, FREE. It’s been described as “An action-packed thrill ride in the vein of Veronica Mars meets Alex Rider”. You’ll want to read this one, because the sequel, Fireworks on the 4th, (“Veronica Mars meets 21 Jump Street”) will be available within the next couple of weeks. 

Happy Reading!

CR HIATT

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Reads4Free
  1. Kim Stapf says:

    Wow! Totally awesome guys, what a group. Wishing you all good luck with this. I know I’ll be there.

  2. Elise Stokes says:

    So glad you joined, CR! What an awesome group of authors and people we have! It’s been fun working together. 🙂

  3. Derek Blass says:

    You’ve been a great addition, and we look forward to Gone at 00:00 kicking butt!

  4. I’m honored to be working with you and the rest of the team! Can’t wait to read Gone At Zero Hundred and all the other great books being offered in this event!

Leave a Reply

Blog Archive

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

