WIN A KINDLE FIRE…

Have you ever wanted a Kindle Fire, but it was a little more than you were willing to spend? No worries. Now, you’ve got the chance to get it for FREE, and just in time for the Black Friday blitz!!! You won’t find a better deal than that.

What’s that you say? What’s the catch?

Simple. Nada. Zip. Zilch.

Well, okay, there is one catch … one step you have to take … just click on the banner, and enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway. Oh, you’re right, that’s two steps. Still, with no purchase necessary, and a Kindle Fire up for grabs, what have you got to lose?

Want to know a little something about the Kindle Fire? I have one, and love it, love it, love it. I don’t work for Amazon, so don’t have the proper advertising sales pitch. But, I can tell you, it has been an awesome addition to my tools of the trade. Yes, I can download all the Kindle books I want (have a hefty collection), and the visuals are superb. You can watch videos. Search the web. Send emails, and keep up to date with your contacts. What I love about it the most; I could download the Hootsuite App, and it is so easy to keep up on Twitter. As writers, Twitter and Facebook are essential. After an exhaustive day of writing, and chasing the puppy around to keep her out of trouble, I know I can always keep up on Twitter before my head hits the pillow.

Hey, if you don’t need one for yourself, you can always win it and give it as a gift for the holidays!

You can download apps, games, movies, and of course, all the books you’d ever need. Think of the fifteen minutes of peace and quiet you’d have if your teenager was occupied playing games on the Kindle Fire?

Hear that silence?

So, what are you waiting for, go get your new Kindle Fire!!!

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “WIN A KINDLE FIRE…
  1. Dana Griffin says:

    Good luck with this promotion. I hope it generates thousands and thousands of sales for your books.

    Dana sticks his nose in the air. I won’t be entering as have an iPad that can do all the Kindle Fire does and more. 🙂 Seriously, I’m hoping someone more needing of the Fire will win.

Leave a Reply

Blog Archive

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

